Current Officers

SCCTM Officers 2018 - 2019


Marc Drews 


Columbia, SC

Richland County


Ryan Higgins

Coker College

Hartsville, SC

Darlington County

Past President

Leigh Martin

Clemson University


Pickens County, SC


Gina Dunn

Lander University

Greenwood, SC

Greenwood County


Brantay Cohens

Ocean Bay Middle School

Horry County

NCTM Representative

Christi Fricks

Riverside Middle School

Anderson District 4

SC Department of Education Representative

Sandra Ammons

State Department of Education

Columbia, SC

Vice President for Elementary

Donald Sarazen

White Knoll Elementary School

Lexington District One

Lexington County

Vice President for Middle

Eugene Bellamy, Jr.

Hardeeville-Ridgeland Middle School

Hardeeville, SC

Jasper County

Vice President for Secondary

Alva White

Richland District One

Richland County

Vice President for Post Secondary

Bridget Coleman

USC Aiken

Aiken, SC

Aiken County

Vice President at Large

Alisa Hobgood

West Florence High School

Florence, SC

Florence County

Government Relations

Cathy DeMers

Charleston County Schools

Charleston, SC

SCCTM Managers

Executive Director

Program, Membership, & Registration Manager

Cindy Parker

Alice Drive Middle School

Sumter School District, retired

Sumter, SC

Commercial Exhibits Manager

Lane Peeler

State Department of Education - retired

MathMate Editor

Chris Duncan

Lander University

Greenwood, SC

Greenwood County

IT Manager

Bill Gillam

Richland School District Two - retired

ECPI University - Current

Columbia, SC

Ann Senn

Executive Director Emeritus

Ann Senn

JF Bailey & Associates, Inc

Columbia, SC

SCCTM Committee Chairs

Awards Committee  Gloria Allen

Door Prize Committee  Erica Aiken

Educator's Scholarship Committee Bridget Coleman

Grants Awards Committee  Ryan Higgins

Nominating Committee  TBD

Pre-Service Scholarship Committee Chris Duncan

Program Chair Leigh Martin

Publications Chair Alisa Hobgood

SCCTM Grant Initiative Committee Wanda Noblin

Site Committee  Marc Drews

Special Training Committee TBD

Student Pages Committee  Bridget Coleman

South Carolina Council of Teachers of Mathematics © 2018

Copyright © 2014
South Carolina Council of Teachers of Mathematics

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software